Chicago Area Mensa banner


October 29 – November 1, 2020

The 2019 WeeM TeaM

WeeM Chair
Heather Booton
Program Chair
Laceé Hudec
Lynn Collier
Theo Sparks
Excursions Chair
Cynthia Clampitt
Hotel Liaison
Heather Booton
Vendor Liaison
Rae Goodman
Volunteer Coördinator
Nat Arons
Susan Woodhill
WeeM Minion
Janet Kotash
AV Coördinators
Craig Logan
Damian Christianson
Greg Holcombe
Book Sale Chairs
Teresa Tucker & Robert Little
Costume Contest MC
Robert Stalzer
Decorations Chair
Megan Bratkovich
Sue & Steve Davidson
Games Warden
Ed Barta
Green Initiatives
Hieu Nguyen
Hospitality Chairs
Susan Woodill
Rhonda Peek
Hospitality Beverage Chair
Dave Gudjonis
Hospitality Minion
Lora Mitchell
Kids Chair
Stacey Kirsch
Logistics Coördinator
Casey Carraher
Logo & Pin Design & T-Shirt Coördinator
Casey Carraher
Peace Force Coördinators
Clyde Forrester
Art Sparks
John Muellner
Pretentious Drinking
Colleen & Alan Baltis
The Pretentious Pourers
Pretentious Music
OPEN. Please apply  if interested.
Program Book
Dave Gudjonis
Teresa Tucker
Publicity Chair
Mike Hudec
Social Deduction Games
Stephen Rider
Special Events Treasurer
Lisa Slankard
Tourney Coördinator
Deb Johnston
Truck Coördinator
Clyde Forrester
Twitter Admin
Laceé Hudec
Barb Pohl
The Fabulous Websters

E-Mail Address Issues?

Describe the problem you had with an e‑mail not going through to any e‑mail address ending in by e‑mailing our  .

Home Contact Members